joomla website support & design

from Online NZ

Contact Us

We have several branches throughout New Zealand


Contact

FREEPHONE 0800 OLNZ4U
Bruce Gibson
Ph: (03) 327 0478 D.D.
Mb: 021 0844 1012
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

John Climo
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Joomla Awards

 

 


 

 

2006

Packt Open Source Awards [1] - Best Open Source CMS

2007

Packt Open Source Awards - Best PHP Open Source CMS

2011

Packt Open Source Awards - Best Open Source CMS

2012

Infoworld Bossie Awards - Best Open Source Application

2014

CMS Critic People's Choice Awards - Best Open Source PHP CMS

 

 

Who uses Joomla

Who uses Joomla?

Harvard University (Educational) - http://gsas.harvard.edu
Citibank (Financial institution intranet) - Not publicly accessible

The Green Maven (Eco-resources) - http://www.greenmaven.com
Outdoor Photographer (Magazine) - http://www.outdoorphotographer.com
PlayShakespeare.com (Cultural) - http://www.playshakespeare.com
Senso Interiors (Furniture design) - http://www.sensointeriors.co.za
Christian Connection (Spiritual) - http://www.christianconnection.co

 

A few examples of some recent JOOMLA WEBSITES designed and built by ONLINE NZ

Kiwi Lodge
Marlborough Glass
Renwick Transport

Auckland Internet Marketing
Ace Heat Pumps
The Drawing Room
Your Choice Tours
BLine Promotions
Canterbury Association for Gifted Education
Wellington Builders
Electrotech
Kaiapoi and North Canterbury law Office
Markets 2U
Northtown Nutrition
Panton Plumbing
Shift Plus Furniture Removals
Stoney Creek Resort
The Water Garden

Work in Real Estate (Training) - http://www.work-in-real-estate.olnz.co.nz
Mercedes Benz parts and Service - http://autohausak.co.nz

ANZ Golf Tours - http://anzgolf.co.nz
Mechanics Marketing - http://mechanics-marketing.olnz.co.nz/
RSA Point Chevalier - http://rsa-point-chevalier.co.nz/
Quality Hotel Marlborough - http://marlboroughhotel.co.nz/
Swimtastic - http://swimtastic.co.nz/
Alpine Motel
- http://blenheim-motel.co.nz/
Host NZ - http://www.hostnz.net/
Online NZ -
http:onlinenz.net
Kaitoke Country Gardens - http://kaitokecountrygardens.co.nz/
The Junction Hotel - http://junctionhotel.co.nz/

Tararua Shuttles - http://tararuashuttles.co.nz/
Swampys Backpackershttp://swampys.co.nz
Stephen McKay Educatorhttp://stephen-makay-educational-services.olnz.co.nz
Shirley Jarden, Celebranthttp://shirley-jarden-marriage-celebrant-wellington.olnz.co.nz
Seaview Wholesalehttp://seaview-wholesale-cars-for-sale-nelson-marlborough.olnz.co.nz
Online NZhttp://onlinenz.net
NZ Business directoryhttp://nzbusinessdirectory.com
Justin Aitken Photographyhttp://justinaitken.com
LoveNZ Tourshttp://love-nz.co.nz
Hornby Sportshttp://hornbysports.co.nz
Your Local Chauffeurhttp://marlborough-chauffeur.olnz.co.nz
CB Chartershttp://cbcharters.co.nz
Bow to Sternhttp://bowtostern.co.nz
Parr & Associateshttp://parrandassociates.co.nz
Beachcomber Innhttp://beachcomber-inn-picton-hotel-accommodation.olnz.co.nz
3D printing NZhttp://my3dprint.co.nz


More examples of companies using Joomla can be found in the Joomla Community Site Showcase.